Take the Lamar CISD Strategic Planning Survey (Oct. 15 – Dec. 3) by clicking here.

Strategic-Survey-Campus

Campus Phone: (832)223-3600

Coaches Directory

Campus Coordinator

Name Position Email Extension
Glenn, Jeremy Campus Coordinator jglenn@lcisd.org
3680

Trainers

Name Position Email Extension
Roberts, Kevin Head Boy's & Girl's Trainer kroberts@lcisd.org 3568
Tiegs, Cindy Assistant Boy's & Girl's Trainer ctiegs@lcisd.org 3568

Football

Name Position Email Extension
Glenn, Jeremy Head Football Coach jglenn@lcisd.org
3680
Simmons, Wesley 8th Assist Boy's Football wesimmons@lcisd.org
3680
Washington, Mark 8th Assist Boy's Football mark.washington@lcisd.org
3680
Yates, Robert 8th Assist Boy's Football royates@lcisd.org
3680

7th Head Boy's Football
3680

7th Assist Boy's Football
3680

7th Assist Boy's Football
3680

7th Assist Boy's Football
3680

Volleyball

Name Position Email Extension
Cave, Melinda Head Girl's Volleyball melinda.cave@lcisd.org
3681
Garza, April 8th Assist Girl's Volleyball angarza@lcisd.org
3681
Garza, Brenda 7th Head Girl's Volleyball bgarza@lcisd.org
3681
Poole, Penny 7th Assist Girl's Volleyball
3681

Girl's Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Simmons, Wesley Head Girl's Basketball wesimmons@lcisd.org
3681

8th Assist Girl's Basketball
3681
Poole, Penny 7th Head Girl's Basketball
3680

7th Assist Girl's Basketball
3681

Boy's Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Humphrey, Brandon Head Boy's Basketball bhumphrey@lcisd.org 3680
Koen, Stephen 8th Assist Boy's Basketball skoen02@lcisd.org 3680
Washington, Mark 7th Head Boy's Basketball mark.washington@lcisd.org
3680
Barlow, Jerry 7th Assist Boy's Basketball
3680

Girl's Track

Name Position Email Extension
Poole, Penny Head Girl's Track
3681
Cave, Melinda Assist Girl's Track
3681

Assist Girl's Track
3681

Assist Girl's track
3681

Boy's Track

Name Position Email Extension
Washington, Mark Head Boy's Track mark.washington@lcisd.org
3680
Johnson, Desmond Assist Boy's Track desmond.johnson@lcisd.org
3680
Taylor, Avery Assist Boy's Track ataylor02@lcisd.org
3680
Yates, Robert Assist Boy's Track royates@lcisd.org
3680

Cross Country

Name Position Email Extension
Johnson, Desmond Head Cross Country desmond.johnson@lcisd.org
3681

Tennis

Name Position Email Extension
Garza, Brenda Head Boy's & Girl's Tennis bgarza@lcisd.org 3681

Cheerleading

Name Position Email Extension
Simmons, Angela Co-Head Cheer Coach alsimmons@lcisd.org 3681

 Krevosky, Ashleigh Co-Head Cheer Coach akrevosky@lcisd.org
3681