Campus Phone: 832-223-3600

Coaches Directory

Campus Athletic Coordinators

Name Position Email
Robert Ford             Campus Athletic Coordinator @lcisd.org
Justin Gougler Campus Athletic Coordinator  justin.gougler@lcisd.org

Trainers

Name Position Email
Roberts, Kevin Head Boy's & Girl's Trainer kroberts@lcisd.org
Tiegs, Cindy Assistant Boy's & Girl's Trainer ctiegs@lcisd.org

Football

Name Position Email
Douglas Gwinn Head Coach douglas.gwinn@lcisd.org
Nwachukwu, Noble Assistant Coach noble.nwachukwu@lcisd.org
Robert Ford Assistant Coach @lcisd.org
Barlow, Jerry Assistant Coach jerry.barlow@lcisd.org
Sebastian Hurtado Assistant Coach sebastian.hurtado@lcisd.org
Stephen Koen Assistant Coach skoen02@lcisd.org

Volleyball

Name Position Email
Miranda Melendez Head Coach miranda.melendez@lcisd.org
Misty Gipson Assistant Coach misty.gipson@lcisd.org
Jaquita Woods Assistant Coach  jaquita.woods@lcisd.org
Joann Vasquez Assistant Coach jovasquez@lcisd.org

Girl's Basketball

Name Position Email
Jaquita Woods Head Coach jaquita.woods@lcisd.org
Joann Vasquez Assistant Coach jovasquez@lcisd.org
Misty Gipson Assistant Coach misty.gipson@lcisd.org
Hailey DeRome Assistant Coach hailey.derome@lcisd.org

Boy's Basketball

Name Position Email
Stephen Koen Head Coach skoen02@lcisd.org
Robert Ford Assistant Coach @lcisd.org
Noble Nwachukwu Assistant Coach  noble.nwachukwu@lcisd.org
Justin Cruz Assistant Coach justin.cruz@lcisd.org

Girl's Track

Name Position Email
Jaquita Woods Head Coach jaquita.woods@lcisd.org
Ashley Jones Assistant Coach ashley.jones@lcisd.org
Misty Gipson Assistant Coach misty.gipson@lcisd.org

Boy's Track

Name Position Email
Douglas Gwinn Head Coach douglas.gwinn@lcisd.org
Stephen Koen Assistant Coach skoen02@lcisd.org
Siham El-Bjeirmi Assistant Coach  

Cross Country

Name Position Email
Justin Cruz Head Coach justin.cruz@lcisd.org

Tennis

Name Position Email
Vasquez, Joann Head Coach jovasquez@lcisd.org

Boy's Soccer

Name Position Email
Jerry Barlow                                        Head Coach                                          jerry.barlow@lcisd.org     

Girl's Soccer

Name Position Email
Siham El-Bjeirmi                                 Head Coach                                           @lcisd.org                       

Cheerleading

 Name Position  Email
Kiser, N'Kia                             Head Cheer Coach                                                nkia.kiser@lcisd.org