Take the Lamar CISD Strategic Planning Survey (Oct. 15 – Dec. 3) by clicking here.

Strategic-Survey-Campus

Campus Phone: (832)223-3600

Support Staff

Principal/Secretary/Receptionist

Name Position Email Extension
Stephen Judice Campus Principal stephen.judice@lcisd.org 3603
Diane Zepeda Principal Administrative Assistant dzepeda@lcisd.org
3603
Sandra Guyton Receptionist sguyton@lcisd.org 3600

Assistant Principals/Secretaries

Name Position Email Extension
Monica Auffant Assistant Principal - P-Z mauffant@lcisd.org
3609
Quantas Floyd Assistant Principal - Go-O qfloyd@lcisd.org
3609
Lydia Almazan
Assistant Principal Administrative Assistant
lalmazan@lcisd.org
3609
Carolyn Flemming Assistant Principal - A-Gi carolyn.flemming@lcisd.org 3611
Senaida Perez
Assistant Principal Administrative Assistant sperez@lcisd.org
3611

Counselor's Office

Name Position Email Extension
Jennifer Medina Instructional Coordinator jmedina@lcisd.org
Carole Serna Counselor - Go-O cserna@lcisd.org 3604
Tara Mukoro Counselor - A-Gi tmukoro@lcisd.org
3604
Cerise White Counselor - P-Z cewhite@lcisd.org
3604
Connie Alameda Secretary/Registrar calameda@lcisd.org 3604

Attendance Office

Name Position Email Extension
Diana Gutierrez Attendance Clerk digutierrez@lcisd.org
3608

Library

Name Position Email Extension
Jeannine Hillis Librarian jhillis@lcisd.org       3607

Nurse

Name Position Email Extension
Laura Merta Nurse lmerta@lcisd.org     3615

Security

Name Position Email Extension
Paul Pattum Security paul.pattum@lcisd.org
3691
Michael Walden Police Officer mwalden@lcisd.org
3690