Campus Phone: 832-223-3600

Support Staff

Principal/Secretary/Receptionist

Name Position Email Extension
Dr. Erin Forbes Campus Principal eforbes@lcisd.org
3603
Virginia Guajardo Principal Administrative Assistant virginia.guajardo@lcisd.org
3603
Crystal Arriaga Receptionist crystal.arriaga@lcisd.org
3600

Assistant Principals/Secretaries

Name Position Email Extension
Katherine Lange Assistant Principal katherine.lange@lcisd.org  3611
Shanna Trcka Assistant Principal Administrative Assistant
shanna.trcka@lcisd.org
3611
 Gabriel Torres  Assistant Principal gatorres@lcisd.org

 3609
Lydia Almazan Assistant Principal Administrative Assistant
lalmazan@lcisd.org
3609

Counselor's Office

Name Position Email Extension
Kendra Chandler Counselor kendra.chandler@lcisd.org
3604
Cerise White Counselor cewhite@lcisd.org
3604
Angela Bernard Counselor cserna@lcisd.org 3604
Angelina Mendoza Secretary/Registrar angelina.mendoza@lcisd.org
3604

Attendance Office

Name Position Email Extension
Jessica Campos Attendance Clerk jcampos@lcisd.org
3608

Library

Name Position Email Extension
Jeannine Hillis Librarian jhillis@lcisd.org       3607

Nurse

Name Position Email Extension
Laura Merta Nurse lmerta@lcisd.org     3615

Security

Name Position Email Extension
Adrian Matias Security adrian.matias@lcisd.org
3691
Adrian Tyler Police Officer adrian.tyler@lcisd.org
3690