Menu

Leadership Team

DrThomasRandle

Thomas Randle, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
terandle@lcisd.org
(832) 223 -0110

Vogt-Valerie

Valerie Vogt
Chief Academic Officer
vvogt@lcisd.org
(832) 223-0130

Ludwig, Jill

Jill Ludwig, CPA, RTSBA
Chief Financial Officer
ludwig@lcisd.org
(832) 223-0150

Bowen, Kathleen

Kathleen Bowen, Ed.D.
Chief Human Resources Officer
kbowen@lcisd.org
(832) 223-0300

Rockwood, Mike

Mike Rockwood
Chief of Staff
mrockwood@lcisd.org
(832) 223-0330

Leslie Haack

Leslie Haack
Deputy Superintendent of Support Services
lhaack@lcisd.org
(832) 223-0119