Menu

Leadership Team

DrThomasRandle

Thomas Randle, Ed.D.
Superintendent of Schools
terandle@lcisd.org
(832) 223 -0110

Bowen, Kathleen

Kathleen Bowen, Ed.D.
Chief Human Resources Officer
kbowen@lcisd.org
(832) 223-0300

Jacobson, David

David Jacobson
Chief Technology Information Officer
djacobson@lcisd.org
(832) 223-0200

Ludwig, Jill

Jill Ludwig, CPA, RTSBA
Chief Financial Officer
ludwig@lcisd.org
(832) 223-0150

Vogt-Valerie

Valerie Vogt
Chief Academic Officer
vvogt@lcisd.org
(832) 223-0130

Leslie Haack

Leslie Haack
Executive Director of Secondary Education
lhaack@lcisd.org
(832) 223-0123

Linda-Lane

Linda Lane
Interim Executive Director of Elementary Education
llane@lcisd.org
(832) 223-0120

Rockwood, Mike

Mike Rockwood
Executive Director of Community Relations
mrockwood@lcisd.org
(832) 223-0330