Menu

Special Programs 

Special Education Staff

Director of Special Programs

Name Email Phone
Tiffany Mathis tmathis@lcisd.org 832-223-0400

Assistant Director of Assessment and Compliance

Name Email Phone
Keonta Jackson kjackson02@lcisd.org 832-223-0428

Assistant Director of Special Programs

Name Email Phone
Dana Sheridan dana.sheridan@lcisd.org 832-223-0429

Coordinators

Name Email Phone
Rick Bean rbean@lcisd.org 832-223-0423
Penny Green ghgreen@lcisd.org 832-223-0462
Jewlon Morris, BCBA jmorris@lcisd.org 832-223-0476
Shana Story - Lead SLP sstory@lcisd.org 832-223-0483
Dawn Woodard dwoodard@lcisd.org 832-223-0447
Deborah Martinez deborah.martinez@lcisd.org 832-223-0473
Valorie Jones valorie.jones@lcisd.org 832-223-0965
Latosha Bennett - Adult Transition latosha.bennett@lcisd.org 832-223-0960
Alexandria Blackmon - Lead Educational Diagnostician ablackmon@lcisd.org 832-223-0467
John Trani - Lead Licensed Specialist in School Psychology jtrani@lcisd.org 832-223-0397