Menu

Special Programs 

Special Education Staff

Director of Special Education

Name Email Phone
Tiffany Mathis tmathis@lcisd.org 832-223-0400

Assistant Director of Special Education

Name Email Phone
Keonta Jackson kjackson02@lcisd.org 832-223-0428

Coordinators

Name Email Phone
Rick Bean (Purple Track) rbean@lcisd.org 832-223-0423
Bentley Elementary, Hubenak Elementary, Huggins Elementary, Lindsey Elementary, Leaman JH, Fulshear HS
Penny Green (Gold Track) ghgreen@lcisd.org 832-223-0462
Adolphus Elementary, Frost Elementary, Jackson Elementary, McNeill Elementary, Wertheimer Middle, Briscoe JH, Foster HS
Dawn Woodard (Red Track) dwoodard@lcisd.org 832-223-0447
Beasley Elementary, Bowie Elementary, Meyer Elementary, Ray Elementary, Travis Elementary, Navarro Middle, George JH, Terry HS
Deborah Martinez (Blue Track) deborah.martinez@lcisd.org 832-223-0473
Arredondo Elementary, Austin Elementary, Hutchinson Elementary, Long Elementary, Pink Elementary, Smith Elementary, Wessendorff, Lamar JH, and Lamar CHS
Valorie Jones (Maroon Track) valorie.jones@lcisd.org 832-223-0965
Campbell Elementary, Carter Elementary, Dickinson Elementary, Thomas Elementary, Velasquez Elementary, Williams Elementary, Polly Ryon, Reading JH, and George Ranch HS
Latosha Bennett - Adult Transition latosha.bennett@lcisd.org 832-223-0960

Assessment Staff

Name Email Phone
Shana Story - Lead SLP and ECI sstory@lcisd.org 832-223-0483
Alexandria Blackmon - Lead Educational Diagnostician ablackmon@lcisd.org 832-223-0467
John Trani - Lead Licensed Specialist in School Psychology jtrani@lcisd.org 832-223-0397