Menu

Curriculum & Instruction Directory

Curriculum & Instruction
Valerie Vogt Academic Administrator vvogt@lcisd.org 0132
Katie Marchena Director of Curriculum and Instruction kmarchena@lcisd.org 0198
Tammy Taylor-Lopez Administrative Assistant tltaylor@lcisd.org 0130
Curriculum & Instruction- Science
William Jeffery Instructional Coordinator william.jeffery@lcisd.org 0141
Shanna Bryson Instructional Coach sbryson@lcisd.org 0539
Erica Alvarado Administrative Assistant ealavarado@lcisd.org 0140
Curriculum & Instruction - Social Studies
Kevin McCune Instructional Coordinator kmccune@lcisd.org 0142
Lisa Koehl Instructional Coach lkoehl@lcisd.org 0536
Erica Alvarado Administrative Assistant ealvarado@lcisd.org 0140
Curriculum & Instruction - Mathematics
Andria Olson
Instructional Coordinator aolson@lcisd.org
0143

Instructional Coach
0537
Lana Kettler Instructional Coach kettlerl@lcisd.org 0513
Erica Alvarado
Administrative Assistant ealvarado@lcisd.org 0140
Curriculum & Instruction - Reading/ELA/Writing
Beverly Richard Instructional Coordinator – Elementary ELAR brichard@lcisd.org 0146
Julie McGuane Instructional Coordinator – Secondary ELAR jmcguane@lcisd.org 0194
Jennifer Johnson Instructional Coach jljohnson@lcisd.org 0538
Instructional Coach 0535
Erica Alvarado
Administrative Assistant ealvarado@lcisd.org 0140
Advanced Studies
Valerie Anderson Director vanderson@lcisd.org 0145
Adriana Janda Administrative Assistant ajanda@lcisd.org 0144
Accelerated Language
Gloria Stewart Director gstewart@lcisd.org 0127
Jacqueline Ortega Administrative Assistant jortega@lcisd.org 0439
Fine Arts
Ram Estrada Director restrada@lcisd.org 0511
Becky Melendez Administrative Assistant rmelendez@lcisd.org 0512
Staff Development
Jamie Vincek Director jvincek@lcisd.org 0135
Jelena Winnicki Administrative Assistant jwinnicki@lcisd.org 0134
Research, Assessment and Accountability
Brian Moore Director bmoore@lcisd.org 0136
Tanya Erickson Administrative Assistant terickson@lcisd.org 0136