Menu

Gifted and Talented Facilitators

Facilitators E-Mail
Carver, Loren lcarver@lcisd.org
(119) Campbell 1-5
Patterson, Susan supatterson@lcisd.org
(119) Campbell Kinder
(111) Williams
Clark, Gay gclark@lcisd.org
(139) Arredondo
(126) Hubenak
Gattis, Missy mgattis@lcisd.org
(110) Huggins
(141) Lindsey
(102) Bowie
Matthys, Beth amatthys@lcisd.org
(112) Meyer
(115) Dickinson
Vallet, Bradley bvallet@lcisd.org
(121) Hutchison
(109) Ray
(101) Beasley
Palmer, Lori lpalmer@lcisd.org
(122) Velasquez
(105) Long
(107) Smith
Pletka, Saundra spletka@lcisd.org
(114) Austin
(127) Adolphus
Vargas, Lydia lyvargas@lcisd.org
(140) Bentley
(118) Jackson
(108) Travis
Rhone, Mira mrhone@lcisd.org
(123) McNeill
(125) Thomas
Fullick, Andrea afullick@lcisd.org
(120) Frost
(116) Pink
Schmidt, Shirley sschmidt@lcisd.org
(106) Wessendorff
(045) Leaman
(124) Wertheimer
(103) Navarro
(138) Ryon
Dynes, Susan sdynes@lcisd.org
(043) Briscoe JH
(042) George JH
(045) Leaman JH
(041) Lamar JH
(044) Reading JH
(003) Foster HS- PEIMS; P Files
(009) George Ranch HS
(001) Lamar HS
(010) Fulshear HS
(002) Terry HS
Fullick, Andrea afullick@lcisd.org
5 HS - PAP/AP E Files; Acadec