LCISD-Make-a-Change-school-banners

Campus Phone: (832)223-4100

Support Staff

Administrators

Name Position Email Phone
Jennifer Zebold Principal jzebold@lcisd.org (832)223-4102
Cara Becerra Assistant Principal cbecerra@lcisd.org (832)223-4104
Rocio Espinoza Counselor respinoza@lcisd.org (832)223-4105

Office Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Cheryl McGill Principal's Secretary cmcgill@lcisd.org (832)223-4103
Claudia Mirza Clerk/Monitor cmirza@lcisd.org (832)223-4100

Other Professional Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Kathy Dillard Nurse kdillard@lcisd.org (832)223-4106
Tiffani Smith Librarian tsmith@lcisd.org (832)223-4107
Yolanda Notto Speech ynotto@lcisd.org (832)223-4100


(832)223-4100

For Questions Regarding

Topic Name Email Phone
Absence Notification Claudia Mirza cmirza@lcisd.org (832)223-4100
Attendance Claudia Mirza cmirza@lcisd.org (832) 223-4100
E-Mail Blast Cheryl McGill cmcgill@lcisd.org (832)223-4103
Enrollment / Withdrawal Cheryl McGill cmcgill@lcisd.org (832)223-4103
ESL Rocio Espinoza respinoza@lcisd.org (832)223-4105
Gifted and Talented Shirley Schmidt sschmidt@lcisd.org (832)223-4100
Lunch Accounts Amalia Villarreal avillarreal@lcisd.org (832)223-4108
Skyward Family Access Cheryl McGill cmcgill@lcisd.org (832)223-4100
Special Education Tori Swindle tswindle@lcisd.org (832)223-4100
Transportation Changes Claudia Mirza cmirza@lcisd.org (832)223-4100
504 Rocio Espinoza respinoza@lcisd.org (832)223-4105