Campus Phone: (832)223-3400

Coaches Directory

Name Position Email Extension
Anthony, Cornelius Campus Coordinator canthony@lcisd.org
3567

Trainers

Name Position Email Extension
Roberts, Kevin Head Boys & Girls Trainer keroberts@lcisd.org 3568
Tiegs, Cindy Assistant Boys & Girls Trainer ctiegs@lcisd.org 3568

Football

Name   Position Email
Anthony, Cornelius   Head Football Coach canthony@lcisd.org
Longstreet, Patrick   Var. Assistant Boys Football plongstreet@lcisd.org
Cavallo, Nick   Var. Assistant Boys Football ncavallo@lcisd.org
Stuart, Clark   Var. Assistant Boys Football cstuart@lcisd.org
Jones, Greg   Var. Assistant Boys Football wjones@lcisd.org
Scott, Jacob   JV Asst & Var. Asst Boys Football jascott@lcisd.org
Carlos Soto   JV Head & Var. Asst Boys Football  carlos.soto@lcisd.org
Jackson, Darnell   Soph. Asst and JV Boys Football dmatias@lcisd.org
Stoker, Kendale   Soph Head Asst. Boys Football  kendale.stoker@lcisd.org
Huebner, Andrew   JV Asst. & Var. Asst. Boys Football andrew.huebner@lcisd.org
Soto, Carlos   Head Freshman Boys Football carlos.soto@lcisd.org
Pope, Keith   Head Freshman Boys Football kpope@lcisd.org
Younker, John    Asst. Freshman Boys Football jyounker@lcisd.org
Butler, Phillip   Freshmen Asst. Boys Football phillip.butler@lcisd.org
Ameen, Shane   Freshman Asst. Boys Football sameen@lcisd.org 
Ghinelli, Rich
Freshman Asst. Boys Football rghinelli@lcisd.org

Volleyball

Name Position Email Extension
Ives, Jeff Head Girls Volleyball jives@lcisd.org 3574
Gonzales, Leslie JV Girls Volleyball lgonzalez@lcisd.org 3562
Fatheree, Lorraine Fr. Girls Volleyball lfatheree@lcisd.org
3562

Girls' Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Noble, Angel Head Girls Basketball anoble@lcisd.org 3570
Stavinoha, Pam JV Girls Basketball pstavinoha@lcisd.org
3562
Cavallo, Nick FR Girls Basketball ncavallo@lcisd.org
3564

Boys' Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Jackson, Michael Head Boys Basketball mjackson@lcisd.org 3564
Brown, Randolph Head JV Boys Basketball rhbrown@lcisd.org
3564
Scott, Jacob Head Soph Boys Basketball jscott@lcisd.org
3564
Ives, Jeff FR Red Boys Basketball jives@lcisd.org 3564
Kiser, Clyde FR White Boys Basketball ckiser@lcisd.org
3564

Softball

Name Position Email Extension
Matthys, Justin Head Girls Softball jumatthys@lcisd.org 3573
Stavinoha, Pam Assistant Girls Softball pstavinoha@lcisd.org 3562
Younker, John  Assistant Girls Softball jyounker@lcisd.org
3573

Baseball

Name Position Email Extension
Arteburn, Jeremy Head Boys Baseball jeremy.arterburn@lcisd.org
3573
Longstreet, Patrick Varsity Boys Assistant Baseball plongstreet@lcisd.org 3573
Gougler, Justin JV Boys Baseball sameen@lcisd.org
3573
Kiser, Clyde Sophomore Boys Baseball ckiser@lcisd.org 3573

Girls' Track

Name Position Email Extension
Lofton, Sheila Head Girls Track slofton@lcisd.org 3565
Pope, Keith Assistant Girls Track kpope@lcisd.org
3564
Brown, Randolph Assistant Girls Track rhbrown@lcisd.org
3564
Stoker, Kendale Assistant Girls Track kendale.stoker@lcisd.org 3564

Boys' Track

Name Position Email Extension
Stuart, Clark Head Boys Track cstuart@lcisd.org
3573
Jackson, Darnell Assistant Boys Track dmatias@lcisd.org
3573
Ameen, Michael Assistant Boys Track mameen@lcisd.org
3573
Butler, Phillip Assistant Boys Track phillip.butler@lcisd.org
3573

Cross Country

Name Position Email Extension
Bevins, Michael Head Boys Cross Country michael.bevins@lcisd.org
3564
Lofton, Sheila Head Girls Cross Country slofton@lcisd.org 3565

Girls' Soccer

Name Position Email Extension
Burnley, Catherine Head Girls Soccer catherine.burnley@lcisd.org 3562
Siebels, Stephanie Assistant Girls Soccer stephanie.siebels@lcisd.org
3562

Boys'Soccer

Name Position Email Extension
Bevins, Michael Head Boys Soccer michael.bevins@lcisd.org
3573
Thompson, Paul JV. Boys Soccer pthompson@lcisd.org
3573

Tennis

Name Position Email Extension
Escamilla, Robert Head Boys & Girls Tennis rescamilla@lcisd.org
3570
Escobar, Adrian Assistant Boys & Girls Tennis aescobar@lcisd.org

3570
Matthys, Justin Assistant Boys & Girls Tennis jmatthys@lcisd.org 3570

Golf

Name Position Email Extension
Howard, Kelly Head Boys & Girls Golf mhoward@lcisd.org
3564
Huebner, Andrew  Assistant Coach andrew.huebner@lcisd.org
3564

Swimming and Diving

Name Position Email Extension
Muzzy, Amanda Head Boys and Girls Swimming amanda.muzzy@lcisd.org
3579

Wrestling

Name Position Email Extension
Jones, Greg Head Wrestling wjones@lcisd.org
3573
Soto, Carlos Assistant Coach carlos.soto@lcisd.org 3573