Campus Phone: (832)223-3400

Support Staff Directory

Principal/Adm Asst/Receptionist

Name Position Email Extension
Andree O. Osagie Campus Principal andree.osagie@lcisd.org
3403
Veronica Chavarria Principal Admin Asst vchavarria@lcisd.org
3403
Alva Alaniz Receptionist aalaniz@lcisd.org
3400

Associate Principal/Adm Asst

Name Position Email Extension
Maria Fondon Associate Principal mfondon@lcisd.org 3407
Roxanne Villafranco Assoc. Principal Admin Asst rvillafranco@lcisd.org
3407

Assistant Principals/Administrative Assistants

Name Position Email Extension
Jonathan Spiering 9th Grade Assistant Principal  jspiering@lcisd.org  3550
Vanessa McClain  9th Grade Admin Assistant   vmcclain@lcisd.org 3555 
Keschia Jones 10th Grade Assistant Principal kljones@lcisd.org 
3410
Diana Hernandez 10th Grade Admin Asst dhernandez@lcisd.org 3409
Derek Johnk 11th Grade Asst Principal derek.johnk@lcisd.org 
3408
Anna Lopez 11th Grade Admin Asst  alopez@lcisd.org
3405 
Crystal Coronel 12th Grade Asst Principal crystal.coronel@lcisd.org 3412
Diana Prihoda 12th Grade Admin Asst  dprihoda@lcisd.org
3415

Registrar's Office

Name Position Email Extension
Stacie Zimmerman Registrar stacie.zimmerman@lcisd.org
3420
Elisa Vargas Registrar Clerk elisa.vargas@lcisd.org
3419

Counselors

Name Position Email Extension
Julia Arriaga Counselor 9th grade jarriaga@lcisd.org
3417
Eva White Counselor 10th grade ewhite@lcisd.org
3416
Kim Vogler  Counselor 11th grade kvogler@lcisd.org
3425
Uche Ukeje Counselor 12th grade uche.ukeje@lcisd.org
3418
Margaret Proctor Counselor (Special Education) mproctor@lcisd.org 3492

Attendance Office

Name Position Email Extension
Cyndi Garcia Attendance Clerk cgarcia@lcisd.org
3421
Tracy Kelly Attendance Clerk tkelly@lcisd.org 3422

Library

Name Position Email Extension
Lisa Rose Librarian rose@lcisd.org 3423

Nurse

Name Position Email Extension
Julia Worley Nurse jworley@lcisd.org 3426

College Career Center

Name Position Email Extension
Allison Parker Career & College Facilitator akparker@lcisd.org 3433
Patrick Flarity Advise TX College Advisor
3433

Security

Name Position Email Extension
Bryant Thompkins Security bthompkins@lcisd.org
3442
Roderick Jones Security roderick.jones@lcisd.org
3442
Tammy Armstrong Traffic Control Monitor tarmstrong@lcisd.org
3442
Officer Walden Police Officer mwalden@lcisd.org
3435

Other Support

Name Position Email Extension
Nitza Batista Title I Coordinator/Parent Educator nbatistatorres@lcisd.org 3491
Margaret Glowdoski  Instructional Aide mglodowski@lcisd.org 3476
 Averil Gleason Instructional Aide  agleason@lcisd.org
3477
Jessica Murray Instructional Aide jmurray02@lcisd.org
3467
 Lisa Robinson Instructional Aide lrobinson@lcisd.org 3476
 Rebecca Cavazos  Instructional Aide rcavazos@lcisd.org
3477 
 Chasity Marks PASS Aide cmarks@lcisd.org
3484
 Stephanie Murray  PASS Aide stmurray@lcisd.org
3484
 Jovan Thompson IBC Aide jathompson@lcisd.org
3484
 Chelsi Robinson IBC Aide crobinson03@lcisd.org
3484 
 Marlyna Shaw Choir Assistant mshaw@lcisd.org 3523