Campus Phone: (832)223-4400

Coaches Directory

Campus Coordinator

Name Position Email Extension
Gann, Travis Campus Coordinator tgann@lcisd.org
4497

Trainers

Name Position Email Extension
Hale, Lance Head Boys & Girls Trainer lhale@lcisd.org 4361

Football

Name Position Email Extension
Gann, Travis
Head Football Coach tgann@lcisd.org
4497
Blake Burton 8th Assist Boys Football bburton@lcisd.org
4497
Chong, Teddy 8th Assist Boys Football tchong@lcisd.org 4497
Grady Glass 7th Assist Boys Football gglass@lcisd.org  4497
Lukefahr, Thomas 7th Head Boys Football tlukefahr@lcisd.org
4497
Daniel McGraner 8th Assist Boys Football dmcgraner@lcisd.org
4497
Alvarado, Roger 7th Assist Boys Football ralvarado@lcisd.org
4497
Garza, Ray 7th Assist Boys Football rgarza02@lcisd.org
4497

Volleyball

Name Position Email Extension
Garcia-Rameau, Jackie Head Girls Volleyball jgarcia-rameau@lcisd.org 4461
Robin Greer 8th Assist Girls Volleyball rgreer@lcisd.org
4461
Jones, Diedre 7th Head Girls Volleyball dijones@lcisd.org
4461
Walker, Crystal 7th Assist Girls Volleyball cbwalker@lcisd.org 4461

Girls Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Jones, Diedre Head Girls Basketball dijones@lcisd.org
4461
Hubbard, Chelsea 7th Assist Girls Basketball chelsea.hubbard@lcisd.org
4461
Walker, Crystal 7th Head Girls Basketball cbwalker@lcisd.org 4461
Greer, Robin 8th Assist Girls Basketball rgreer@lcisd.org 4461

Boys Basketball

Garza, Ray 7th Head Boys Basketball ray.vera@lcisd.org 4497
Alvarado, Roger 7th Asst. Boys Basketball ralvarado@lcisd.org
4497

GirlsTrack

Name Position Email Extension
Murray, Kristie Head Girls Track kmurray@lcisd.org 4461
Gainer, Savannah 8th Assist Girls Track sgainer@lcisd.org
4461
Garcia-Rameau, Jackie 7th Head Girls Track
4461
Hubbard, Chelsea 7th Assist Girls Track chelsea.hubbard@lcisd.org
4461

BoysTrack

Name Position Email Extension
McGraner, Daniel Head Boys Track  dmcgraner@lcisd.org 4497
Glass, Grady Assist Boys Track gglass@lcisd.org    4497
Burton, Blake Assist Boys Track bburton@lcisd.org
4497
Lukefahr, Thomas Assist Boys Track tlukefahr@lcisd.org
4497

Cross Country

Name Position Email Extension
McGraner, Daniel Head Boys Cross Country dmcgraner@lcisd.org 4497

Tennis

Name Position Email Extension
Wolf, William Head Boys & Girls Tennis wwolf@lcisd.org  4497