Campus Phone: (832)223-4400

Admin and Office Support Staff

Name Position Email Contact Phone
Juan Nava Campus Principal jnava@lcisd.org
832-223-4403
Melissa Rodriguez Principal's Admin Asst.  mrodriguez@lcisd.org
832-223-4403
Crystal Hayes Receptionist crystal.hayes@lcisd.org
832-223-4400
 
Katrina Guillory Assistant Principal
(Last Names O-Z)
kguillory@lcisd.org
832-223-4408
Stephaney Davis Admin Asst.  sedavis@lcisd.org
832-223-4405
 
Tracy Boss Assistant Principal
(Last Names A-Gi)
tboss@lcisd.org
832-223-4407
Stephen Janecek Assistant Principal
(Last Names Go-N)
sjanecek@lcisd.org
832-223-4410
Mary Santos Admin. Asst. mysantos@lcisd.org
832-223-4406
 
Jose Montecillo Counselor
(Last Names A-Gi)
jmontecillo@lcisd.org
832-223-4413
Jane Champagne Counselor
(Last Names Go-N)
jchampagne@lcisd.org
832-223-4414
Audrea Smith Counselor
(Last Names O-Z)
asmith@lcisd.org
832-223-4428
 
Tammy Korenek Registrar Clerk/Admin. Asst. tkorenek@lcisd.org
832-223-4411
Karinda Sowell Testing Coordinator ksowell@lcisd.org
832-223-4427
Kristi Fehres Attendance Clerk kfehres@lcisd.org
832-223-4417
 
Nikitra Hamilton Librarian nikitra.hamilton@lcisd.org
832-223-4422
 
Sheila Turner Nurse sturner@lcisd.org
832-223-4425
 
Officer Kreusch Police Officer kkreusch@lcisd.org
832-223-4581
Ray Allen Security Officer rallen@lcisd.org
832-223-4499