Campus Phone: (832)223-5400

Support Staff

Administrators

Name

Position

 Email

 Phone

 Heather Williams  Principal  hwilliams@lcisd.org  (832)223-5400
 Bethany Cunningham  Assistant Principal  bethany.cunningham@lcisd.org  (832)223-5400
       

Office Staff

Name

Position

 Email

 Phone

Angela Baumgardner  Principal's Secretary angela.baumgardner@lcisd.org
 (832)223-5403
Jill Callahan  Clerk jill.callahan@lcisd.org  (832)223-5400
       

For Questions Regarding

Topic

Name

 Email

 Phone

 Absence Notification Jill Callahan  jill.callahan@lcisd.org
(832)223-5400
 Attendance Jill Callahan  jill.callahan@lcisd.org (832)223-5400
 Enrollment/ Withdrawl Angela Baumgardner  angela.baumgardner@lcisd.org (832)223-5403
 ESL Robin Stover  robin.stover@lcisd.org (832)223-5428
 Gifted and Talented Melissa Gattis  mgattis@lcisd.org (832)223-5467
 Lunch Accounts Carol Schwartz  carol.schwartz@lcisd.org (832)223-4908
 Skyward Family Access Angela Baumgardner  angela.baumgardner@lcisd.org (832)223-5403
 Special Education Laura Young  laura.young@lcisd.org (832)223-5468
 Transportation Changes Jill Callahan  jill.callahan@lcisd.org (832)223-5400
 504 Clarice Dumont  cdumont@lcisd.org (832)223-5405