Campus Phone: (832)223-3200

Coach Directory

Name Position Email Extension
Campus Coordinator
Johnson, Cestrakiah Campus Coordniator cejohnson@lcisd.org
3224

Trainers
Fyke, Dennis Head Trainer dfyke@lcisd.org
3160
Tyree, Krystal Assitance Trainer ktyree@lcisd.org
3160

Football
Johnson, Cestrakiah Head Football Coach cejohnson@lcisd.org
3224
Eric Soehnge 8th Assistant Football esoehnge@lcisd.org
3200
Marcus Bowie 8th Assistant Football mbowie@lcisd.org
3200
Richard Bailey 8th Assistant Football rbailey@lcisd.org
3200
Daneil Perez 7th Assistant Football dnperez@lcisd.org
3223
Gaudalupe Silva 7th Assistant Football gsilva@lcisd.org
3200
Michael Kohler 7th Assistant Football mkohler@lcisd.org
3200
Steven Vasquez 7th Assistant Football svasquez@lcisd.org
3200

Volleyball
Felicia Kulhanek Head Volleyball Coach fkulhanek@lcisd.org
3225
Jennifer Knescek 8th Assistant Volleyball jknescek@lcisd.org
3225
Carsen Collins 7th Assistant Volleyball crcollins@lcisd.org
3200
Brooke Todor 7th Assistant Volleyball btodor@lcisd.org
3200

Boys Basketball
Dale Turner Head Basketball Coach dturner@lcisd.org
3200
Allen Gerberman 8th Assistant Basketball agerberman@lcisd.org
3200
Micheal Kohler 7th Assistant Basketball mkohler@lcisd.org
3200
Fisher Lawton 7th Assistant Basketball flawton@lcisd.org
3200

Girls Basketball
James Frazier Head Basketball Coach jfrazier@lcisd.org
3200
Donica Arnold 8th Assistant Basketball darnold@lcisd.org
3200
Carsen Colline 7th Assistant Basketball crcollins@lcisd.org
3200
Jennifer Knescek 7th Assistant Basketball jknescek@lcisd.org
3225

Boys Track
Daneil Perez Head Track Coach dnperez@lcisd.org
3223
Gaudalupe Silva 8th Assistant Track gsilva@lcisd.org
3200
Marcus Bowie 7th Assistant Track mbowie@lcisd.org
3200
Eric Soeghne 7th Assistant Track esoehnge@lcisd.org
3200

Cross Country
Daneil Perez Head Cross Country dnperez@lcisd.org
3223

Tennis
Fisher Lawton Head Tennis Coach tlawton@lcisd.org
3200