Campus Phone: (832)223-3200

Support Staff

Principal/ Secretary/ Receptionist

Name Position Email Extension
Creighton Jaster Campus Principal crjaster@lcisd.org 3203
Blanca Herrera Principal's Secretary bherrera@lcisd.org 3203
Elsa Resendez Receptionist eresendez@lcisd.org 3200

Assistant Principals/ Secretaries

Name Position Email Extension

Assistant Principal- 7th
3211
Vanessa Sanchez 7th Grade AP Secretary vanessa.sanchez@lcisd.org 3211
Toshila Darjean Assistant Principal- 8th tdarjean@lcisd.org 3209
Silvia Ortega 8th Grade AP Secretary sortega@lcisd.org 3209

Counselor's Office

Name Position Email Extension
Nancy Montecillo Counselor- A thru L nmontecillo@lcisd.org 3205
Dana Nowlin Counselor- M thru Z dnowlin@lcisd.org 3206
Joanna Jones Counselor- Special Education jjones@lcisd.org 3213
Neyda Adams Registrar/ Counselor Secretary nadams@lcisd.org 3204

Attendance Office

Name Position Email Extension
Dee Enax Attendance Clerk denax@lcisd.org 3208

Librarian

Name Position Email Extension
Denise Evans Librarian cevans@lcisd.org 3207

Testing Coordinator

Name Position Email Extension
Heather Squires Testing Coordinator heather.squires@lcisd.org 3228

Nurse

Name Position Email Extension
Tamara Shepherd Nurse tamara.shepherd@lcisd.org 3215

Security

Name Position Email Extension
Officer Aguilar Rosenberg Police Officer 3226
Officer Joiner Security Officer 3229

Additional Support Staff

Name Position Email Extension
Maria Arteaga Cafeteria Manager marteaga@lcisd.org 3216
Lauren Cook ARD Specialist lcook@lcisd.org 3228
Yolanda Notto Speech Pathologist
ynotto@lcisd.org 3213
Mona Vargas Truancy movargas@lcisd.org 3217
Susan Dynes GT Facilitator sdynes@lcisd.org 0456