Campus Phone: (832)223-3000

Coaches Directory

Campus Coordinator

Name Position Email Extension
Lafavers, Rick Campus Coordinator rlafavers@lcisd.org 3151

Trainers

Name Position Email Extension
Fyke, Dennis Head Boys & Girls Trainer dfyke@lcisd.org 3160
Tyree, Krystal Assistant Boys & Girls Trainer ktyree@lcisd.org 3160

Football

Name Position Email Extension
Lafavers, Rick Head Football Coach rlafavers@lcisd.org 3151
Allen, Cedric Def Coordinator Football callen@lcisd.org
3171
Chinea, Eddie Assistant Football hchinea@lcisd.org
3171
Hummel, Stephen Assistant Football shummel@lcisd.org
3171
Granger, Bo Assistant Football tgranger@lcisd.org 3171
Goodwin, Stephen Assistant Football
stgoodwin@lcisd.org
3171
Franklin, Willard Assistant Football
wfranklin@lcisd.org
3171
Bromberg, Joshua Assistant Footballl jbromberg@lcisd.org
3171
Robinson, TyMagic Assistant Football
trobinson@lcisd.org
3171
Hernandez, Roy Assistant Football
rhernandez@lcisd.org
3171
Bates, Ricardo Assistant Football
rbates@lcisd.org
3171
Kriesien, Lance Assistant Football
lkriesien@lcisd.org
3171
Jones, Nick Assistant Football njones@lcisd.org
3171

Assistant Football

3171

Volleyball

Name Position Email Extension
Peloquin, Pat Head Girls Volleyball ppeloquin@lcisd.org 3175
Frankovis, Annie JV Girls Volleyball afrankovis@lcisd.org
3174

Fr. Girls Volleyball
3174

Women's Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Dickerson, Laquiesha Head Girls Basketball ldickerson@lcisd.org 3174
Granger, Bo JV Girls Basketball tgranger@lcisd.org 3171
Cannon, Michelle FR Girls Basketball mcannon@lcisd.org 3174

Men's Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Joy, Blake Head Boys Basketball pjoy@lcisd.org 3175
Johnson, Darren Head JV Boys Basketball dajohnson@lcisd.org 3175
Jones, Nick FR Boys Basketball njones@lcisd.org
3175

FR Boys Basketball
3175

Softball

Name Position Email Extension
Peloquin, Pat Head GirlsSoftball ppeloquin@lcisd.org 3175
Burns, Tambra Assistant Softball tburns@lcisd.org 3174

Assistant Softball
3174

Baseball

Name Position Email Extension
Strother, Brandon Head Boys Baseball mweatherly@lcisd.org 3171
Bromberg, Joshua Varsity Assistant Baseball jbromberg@lcisd.org 3171
Goodwin, Stephen JV Baseball rbates@lcisd.org
3171
Kriesien, Lance Sophomore Boys Baseball lkriesien@lcisd.org
3171

Women's Track

Name Position Email Extension
McNeal, Raquel Head Girls Track rmcneal@lcisd.org 3104
Dickerson, Laquiesha Assistant Girls Track ldickerson@lcisd.org 3174
Cannon, Michelle Assistant Girls Track mcannon@lcisd.org 3174
Granger, Bo Assistant Girls Track tgranger@lcisd.org
3174

Men's Track

Name Position Email Extension
Hummel, Steve Head Boys Track shummel@lcisd.org 3171
Robinson, Ty Assistant Boys Track trobinson@lcisd.org
3171
Chinea, Eddie Assistant Boys Track hchinea@lcisd.org
3171

Assistant Boys Track
3171

Cross Country

Name Position Email Extension
Joy, Blake Head Boys Cross Country pjoy@lcisd.org 3175
McNeal, Raquel Head Girls Cross Country rmcneal@lcisd.org 3104

Women's Soccer

Name Position Email Extension
Keckler, Brandt Head Girls Soccer bkeckler@lcisd.org 3104
Frankovis, Annie JV Girls Soccer  afrankovis@lcisd.org   3104

Men's Soccer

Name Position Email Extension
Hernandez, Roy Head Boys Soccer rlhernandez@lcisd.org 3171
Frenzel, Adam JV. Boys Soccer afrenzel@lcisd.org 3171

Tennis

 Name Position Email Extension
 Burns, Tambra Fall Boys & Girls Tennis tburns@lcisd.org 3174
 Johnson, Darren Spring Boys & Girls Tennis djohnson@lcisd.org
3171

Golf

Name Position Email Extension
Villarreal, Noe Head Boys & Girls Golf nvillarreal@lcisd.org 3171
Lucky, Luke Assistant Boys & Girls Golf llucky@lcisd.org
3171

Swimming and Diving

Name Position Email Extension

Head Boys and Girls Swimming
3579

Wrestling

Name Position Email Extension
Franklin, Willard Head Wrestling wfranklin@lcisd.org 3171