LCISD-Make-a-Change-school-banners

Campus Phone: (832)223-3000

Coaches Directory

Campus Coordinator

Name Position Email Extension
Lafavers, Rick Campus Coordinator rlafavers@lcisd.org 3151

Trainers

Name Position Email Extension
Fyke, Dennis Head Boys & Girls Trainer dfyke@lcisd.org 3160
Tyree, Krystal Assistant Boys & Girls Trainer ktyree@lcisd.org 3160

Football

Name Position Email Extension
Lafavers, Rick Head Football Coach rlafavers@lcisd.org 3151
Allen, Cedric Def Coordinator Football callen@lcisd.org
3171

Off Coordinator Football
3171

Assistant Football
3171
Granger, Bo Assistant Football tgranger@lcisd.org 3171
Goodwin, Stephen Assistant Football
stgoodwin@lcisd.org
3171
Franklin, Willard Assistant Football
wfranklin@lcisd.org
3171
Bromberg, Joshua Assistant Footballl jbromberg@lcisd.org
3171

Assistant Football

3171

Assistant Football
3171

Assistant Football

3171

Assistant Football

3171

Assistant Football
3171

Assistant Football

3171

Volleyball

Name Position Email Extension
Cavallo, Kristen Head Girls Volleyball kristen.cavallo@lcisd.org 3112


Women's Basketball

Name Position Email Extension

Head Girls Basketball
Almon, Ryan JV Girls Basketball james.almon@lcisd.org 3171
Cannon, Michelle FR Girls Basketball mcannon@lcisd.org 3174

Men's Basketball

Name Position Email Extension

Head Boys Basketball
3175

JV Boys Basketball 3175

FR Boys Basketball
3175

FR Boys Basketball
3175

Softball

Name Position Email Extension
Cavallo, Kristen Head GirlsSoftball kristen.cavallo@lcisd.org 3175

Assistant Softball tburns@lcisd.org 3174

Assistant Softball
3174

Baseball

Name Position Email Extension
Strother, Brandon Head Boys Baseball mweatherly@lcisd.org 3171
Bromberg, Joshua Varsity Assistant Baseball jbromberg@lcisd.org 3171
Goodwin, Stephen JV Baseball rbates@lcisd.org
3171

Sophomore Boys Baseball
3171

Women's Track

Name Position Email Extension

Head Girls Track
3104

Assistant Girls Track
3174
Cannon, Michelle Assistant Girls Track
3174

Men's Track

Name Position Email Extension

Head Boys Track
3171

Assistant Boys Track
3171

Assistant Boys Track 3171

Assistant Boys Track
3171

Cross Country

Name Position Email Extension

Head Boys Cross Country
3175
l Head Girls Cross Country
3104

Women's Soccer

Name Position Email Extension
Behne, Caitlin Head Girls Soccer abehne@lcisd.org 3104

JV Girls Soccer     3104

Men's Soccer

Name Position Email Extension

Head Boys Soccer
3171

JV. Boys Soccer
3171

Tennis

 Name Position Email Extension

Fall Boys & Girls Tennis
3174
  Spring Boys & Girls Tennis
3171

Golf

Name Position Email Extension

Head Boys & Girls Golf
3171

Assistant Boys & Girls Golf
3171

Swimming and Diving

Name Position Email Extension

Head Boys and Girls Swimming
3579

Wrestling

Name Position Email Extension
Franklin, Willard Head Wrestling wfranklin@lcisd.org 3171