Campus Phone: (832)223-3000

Coaches Directory

Campus Coordinator

Name Position Email Extension
Lafavers, Rick Campus Coordinator rlafavers@lcisd.org 3151

Trainers

Name Position Email Extension
Fyke, Dennis Head Boys & Girls Trainer dfyke@lcisd.org 3160
Tyree, Krystal Assistant Boys & Girls Trainer ktyree@lcisd.org 3160

Football

Name Position Email Extension
Lafavers, Rick Head Football Coach rlafavers@lcisd.org 3151
Allen, Cedric Def Coordinator Football callen@lcisd.org
3171
Payne, Trey Off Coordinator Football
3171

Assistant Football
3171
Granger, Bo Assistant Football tgranger@lcisd.org 3171
Goodwin, Stephen Assistant Football
stgoodwin@lcisd.org
3171
Franklin, Willard Assistant Football
wfranklin@lcisd.org
3171
Bromberg, Joshua Assistant Footballl jbromberg@lcisd.org
3171

Assistant Football

3171
Hernandez, Roy Assistant Football
rhernandez@lcisd.org
3171

Assistant Football

3171

Assistant Football

3171
Jones, Nick Assistant Football njones@lcisd.org
3171

Assistant Football

3171

Volleyball

Name Position Email Extension
Peloquin, Pat Head Girls Volleyball ppeloquin@lcisd.org 3175


3174



3174

Women's Basketball

Name Position Email Extension

Head Girls Basketball 3174
Granger, Bo JV Girls Basketball tgranger@lcisd.org 3171
Cannon, Michelle FR Girls Basketball mcannon@lcisd.org 3174

Men's Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Joy, Blake Head Boys Basketball pjoy@lcisd.org 3175

JV Boys Basketball 3175
Jones, Nick FR Boys Basketball njones@lcisd.org
3175

FR Boys Basketball
3175

Softball

Name Position Email Extension
Peloquin, Pat Head GirlsSoftball ppeloquin@lcisd.org 3175
Burns, Tambra Assistant Softball tburns@lcisd.org 3174

Assistant Softball
3174

Baseball

Name Position Email Extension
Strother, Brandon Head Boys Baseball mweatherly@lcisd.org 3171
Bromberg, Joshua Varsity Assistant Baseball jbromberg@lcisd.org 3171
Goodwin, Stephen JV Baseball rbates@lcisd.org
3171

Sophomore Boys Baseball
3171

Women's Track

Name Position Email Extension
McNeal, Raquel Head Girls Track rmcneal@lcisd.org 3104

Assistant Girls Track
3174
Cannon, Michelle Assistant Girls Track mcannon@lcisd.org 3174
Granger, Bo Assistant Girls Track tgranger@lcisd.org
3174

Men's Track

Name Position Email Extension

Head Boys Track
3171

Assistant Boys Track
3171

Assistant Boys Track 3171

Assistant Boys Track
3171

Cross Country

Name Position Email Extension
Joy, Blake Head Boys Cross Country pjoy@lcisd.org 3175
McNeal, Raquel Head Girls Cross Country rmcneal@lcisd.org 3104

Women's Soccer

Name Position Email Extension
Behne, Caitlin Head Girls Soccer abehne@lcisd.org 3104

JV Girls Soccer     3104

Men's Soccer

Name Position Email Extension
Hernandez, Roy Head Boys Soccer rlhernandez@lcisd.org 3171

JV. Boys Soccer
3171

Tennis

 Name Position Email Extension
 Burns, Tambra Fall Boys & Girls Tennis tburns@lcisd.org 3174
  Spring Boys & Girls Tennis
3171

Golf

Name Position Email Extension
Villarreal, Noe Head Boys & Girls Golf nvillarreal@lcisd.org 3171

Assistant Boys & Girls Golf
3171

Swimming and Diving

Name Position Email Extension

Head Boys and Girls Swimming
3579

Wrestling

Name Position Email Extension
Franklin, Willard Head Wrestling wfranklin@lcisd.org 3171