Campus Phone: (832)223-4200

Extracurricular Activities

Clubs/Organizations at GRHS:

Academic Decathlon- Austin Throop athroop@lcisd.org and Allison Dunn adunn@lcisd.org

UIL Academic Meet Science Club & Science Olympiad- Jennifer Love jlove@lcisd.org

Acceptance for All/Trevor Project- Tara Masters tmasters@lcisd.org

African Student Association- Joia Emery jemery@lcisd.org 

Art Club- Jenny Light jlight@lcisd.org and Jody Respondek jrespondek@lcisd.org

Asian Culture Club- Aisha Atkinson aatkinson@lcisd.org and Ted Tran ttran@lcisd.org

ASL Club- Cassandra Lumpkin cassandra.lumpkin@lcisd.org and Laura Bailes lbailes@lcisd.org

Computer Science Club- Gabe Torres gatorres@lcisd.org

Cosplay Club- Elisabeth Baron ebaron@lcisd.org

Cultures in Action- Anjanette Marcano apenzort@lcisd.org

DECA- Kristen Gann kgann@lcisd.org and Mike Miller mike.miller@lcisd.org Twitter @GRHS_DECA

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) ]ens Anderson janderson@lcisd.org

Fishing Club- Austin Throop athroop@lcsid.org

French Symposium Club- Cathy Harris charris@lcsid.org

Health Occupations Students of America (HOSA)- Tana Holmes tholmes@lcisd.org

High School Republicans of Texas- Derek Zerber dzerber@lcisd.org

Help Us Give Smiles (HUGS)- Jordan Howland jhowland@lcisd.org
 
Lacrosse- Jaime Wright jhwright@lcisd.org Club Website: www.grhslacrosse.org

Law Enforcement Club- Claudia Urbina curbina@lcisd.org

Magic Club- Claudia Torres cltorres@lcisd.org

Model United Nations Club- Cathy Harris charris@lcisd.org

Mu Alpha Theta (Math Honor Society) Marilupe Hren mhren@lcisd.org Twitter @GRHS_MAO

National Honor Society- Collen Kroeker ckroeker@lcisd.org

Ping Pong Club- Gerald Garcia gerald.garcia@lcisd.org

Pre-Med/Vet/Dental Society- Erin Cooper ecooper@lcisd.org

Psychology Club- Diana Eheman deheman@lcisd.org

Radical Club- Wes Carroll ocarroll@lcisd.org

Role Playing Games Club (RPG)- Kathleen Creedon kathleen.creedon@lcisd.org

Robotics- Jessica Janis jjanis@lcisd.org

Save Our Strays (SOS)- Lindsey Haley lhaley@lcisd.org Twitter: @grhs_sos

Science Olympiad- Jennifer Love jlove@lcisd.org

SkillsUSA- Claudia Urbina curbina@lcisd.org

Stand Up to Cancer (SU2C)- Wes Carroll ocarroll@lcisd.org

Statistical Analysis- Jordan Howland jhowland@lcisd.org

Technology Student Association- Emily Gresham egresham@lcisd.org

TedEx- Cathy Harris charris@lcisd.org and Mark Bond mbond@lcisd.org

UNICEF- Soraya Soto ssoto@lcisd.org