Campus Phone: (832)223-3600

Coaches Directory

Campus Coordinator

Name Position Email Extension
Revere, Randall Campus Coordinator rrevere@lcisd.org 3680

Trainers

Name Position Email Extension
Roberts, Kevin Head Boy's & Girl's Trainer kroberts@lcisd.org 3568
Tiegs, Cindy Assistant Boy's & Girl's Trainer ctiegs@lcisd.org 3568

Football

Name Position Email Extension
Revere, Randall Head Football Coach rrevere@lcisd.org
3680
Baines, Theodore 8th Assist Boy's Football tbaines@lcisd.org
3680
Durden, Fernando
8th Assist Boy's Football fdurden@lcisd.org 3680
Taylor, Avery 8th Assist Boy's Football ataylor02@lcisd.org
3680
Simmons, Wesley 7th Head Boy's Football wesimmons@lcisd.org
3680
Glenn, Jeremy
7th Assist Boy's Football jglenn@lcisd.org
3680
Mark Washington 7th Assist Boy's Football mark.washington@lcisd.org
3680
Yates, Bobby 7th Assist Boy's Football royates@lcisd.org
3680

Volleyball

Name Position Email Extension
Perry, Tracy Head Girl's Volleyball tperry@lcisd.org 3681
Garza, April 8th Assist Girl's Volleyball angarza@lcisd.org
3681
Cave, Melinda 7th Head Girl's Volleyball melinda.cave@lcisd.org
3681
Kubena, Brittany 7th Assist Girl's Volleyball bkubena@lcisd.org
3681

Girl's Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Coy, Marqueshah Head Girl's Basketball mcoy@lcisd.org 3681
Gonzalez, Terri 8th Assist Girl's Basketball maria.gonzalez@lcisd.org
3681
Simmons, Wesley 7th Head Girl's Basketball wesimmons@lcisd.org
3680
Cave, Melinda 7th Assist Girl's Basketball melinda.cave@lcisd.org 3681

Boy's Basketball

Name Position Email Extension
Humphrey, Brandon Head Boy's Basketball bhumphrey@lcisd.org 3680
Koen, Stephen 8th Assist Boy's Basketball skoen02@lcisd.org 3680
Glenn, Jeremy 7th Head Boy's Basketball jglenn@lcisd.org
3680
Mark Washington 7th Assist Boy's Basketball mark.washington@lcisd.org 3680

Girl's Track

Name Position Email Extension
Coy, Marqueshah Head Girl's Track mcoy@lcisd.org
3681
Garza, April Assist Girl's Track angarza@lcisd.org
3681
Kubena, Brittany Assist Girl's Track bkunena@lcisd.org
3681
Perry, Tracy Assist Girl's track tperry@lcisd.org
3681

Boy's Track

Name Position Email Extension
Taylor, Avery
Head Boy's Track ataylor02@lcisd.org
3680
Koen, Stephen Assist Boy's Track skoen02@lcisd.org
3680
Revere, Randall Assist Boy's Track rrevere@lcisd.org
3680
Yates, Bobby Assist Boy's Track royates@lcisd.org
3680

Cross Country

Name Position Email Extension
Garza, Brenda Head Cross Country bgarza@lcisd.org
3681

Tennis

Name Position Email Extension
Garza, Brenda Head Boy's & Girl's Tennis bgarza@lcisd.org 3681

Cheerleading

Name Position Email Extension
Simmons, Angela Co-Head Cheer Coach alsimmons@lcisd.org 3681

 Krevosky, Ashleigh Co-Head Cheer Coach akrevosky@lcisd.org
3681