Campus Phone: (832)223-3600

Support Staff

Principal/Secretary/Receptionist

Name Position Email Extension
Stephen Judice Campus Principal stephen.judice@lcisd.org 3603
Karen Jones Principal Administrative Assistant kajones@lcisd.org 3603
Sandra Guyton Receptionist sguyton@lcisd.org 3600

Assistant Principals/Secretaries

Name Position Email Extension
Monica Auffant Assistant Principal - 8th mauffant@lcisd.org
3609
Jaremy Sanders Assistant Principal - 7th jaremy.sanders@lcisd.org
3609
Lydia Almazan
Assistant Principal Administrative Assistant
lalmazan@lcisd.org
3609
Carolyn Flemming Assistant Principal carolyn.flemming@lcisd.org 3611
 Senaida Perez
Assistant Principal Administrative Assistant sperez@lcisd.org
3611

Counselor's Office

Name Position Email Extension
Jennifer Medina Testing Coordinator jmedina@lcisd.org
Carole Serna Counselor cserna@lcisd.org 3604
Tara Mukoro Counselor - 8th tmukoro@lcisd.org
3604
Cerise White Counselor - 7th cewhite@lcisd.org
3604
Connie Alameda Secretary/Registrar calameda@lcisd.org 3604

Attendance Office

Name Position Email Extension
Lydia Rosilez Attendance Clerk lrosilez@lcisd.org 3608

Library

Name Position Email Extension
Jeannine Hillis Librarian jhillis@lcisd.org 3607

Nurse

Name Position Email Extension
Laura Merta Nurse lmerta@lcisd.org 3615

Security

Name Position Email Extension
Phil Forsythe Security pforsythe@lcisd.org 3691
Stephen Clarke Police Officer stephen.clarke@lcisd.org 3690