Campus Phone: (832)223-1500

Administrative Team

 Position  Name  Email
 Principal  Shannon Hood   shood@lcisd.org
 Assistant Principal  Verna Berry  vberry@lcisd.org
 Secretary  Rachel Scott rachel.scott@lcisd.org
 Receptionist  Matthew Hansche  matthew.hansche@lcisd.org 
 Counselor  Katie Haley  kahaley@lcisd.org
 Nurse  Ashley Johnson
 ashley.johnson@lcisd.org
 Diagnostician  Sara Sharp  ssharp@lcisd.org
 Speech Therapist  Benjamin Cromer  benjamin.cromer@lcisd.org

For the complete staff list for 2017-2018, please check our Frost Elementary Staff Roster below.