Campus Phone: (832)223-4000

Academic UIL

Important Information

Academic UIL Signup Form

The coordinator will pull the information from the submissions and use it to identify Academic UIL candidates and share the information with the coaches. Students have also been recruited through Student Orientation, Open House, Eagle Excellence, and lunch times.

Academic UIL Coordinator
Monica Auffant
mauffant@lcisd.org
(832) 223-6437

2015-2016 Academic UIL Coaches
Please contact the coach for questions concerning practice dates and times

Briscoe Junior High - Academic UIL Coaches
Event 7th E-mail Address 8th E-mail Address
Art Audrey Feuge afeuge@lcisd.org Audrey Feuge afeuge@lcisd.org
Calculator Applications Kevin Tinnin
Keith Merrick
Chess Terry Walters
Terry Walters
Dictionary Skills Courtney Cloos
Caylor Travers
 
Editorial Writing Ashley Niesner
Kim Witty kwitty@lcisd.org
Impromptu Speaking Rebecca Pustejovsky
Rebecca Pustejovsky
Listening Jenny Cawthon
Nance Burris
Maps, Graphs, & Charts Patricia Lozano plozano@lcisd.org Lenhurst O'Brien
Mathematics Christina Delgado cdelgado@lcisd.org
Melisa Hensgen
Modern Oratory Amanda Kelly
Amanda Kelly
Number Sense Christine Laurenson claurenson@lcisd.org
Flossie Holts-Leaks
Oral Reading Amanda Kelly
Amanda Kelly
Ready Writing Ashley Niesner aniesner@lcisd.org Kim Witty kwitty@lcisd.org
Science Youlanda Marshall
Sabra Wheeless
Social Studies Lisa Koehl
Marco De La Fuente mdelafuente@lcisd.org
Spelling Deidra Allen
Lisa Mays lmays@lcisd.org