Campus Phone: (832)223-4000

Support Staff

Principal/Secretary/Receptionist

Name Position Email Extension
Jose Pineda Campus Principal jpineda@lcisd.org
4002
Diana Tamez Principal Secretary dtamez@lcisd.org 4003
Amiee Tapley Receptionist amiee.tapley@lcisd.org
4000

Assistant Principals/Secretaries

Name Position Email Extension
Rhonda Johnson 7th Grade Assistant Principal rhjohnson@lcisd.org
4012
Maria Gutierrez Secretary mgutierrez@lcisd.org 4011
Kassandra McCann 8th Grade Assistant Principal kmccann@lcisd.org 4010
Sandi Tamez Secretary stamez@lcisd.org 4009

Counselor's Office

Name Position Email Extension
Julie Haines 7th Grade Counselor jhaines@lcisd.org 4006
Naomi Galvan 8th Grade Counselor naomi.galvan@lcisd.org
4013
Kelly Hardin Secretary & Registrar kelly.hardin@lcisd.org 4004

Attendance Office

Name Position Email Extension
Erica Camarillo Attendance Clerk erica.camarillo@lcisd.org
4008

Library

Name Position Email Extension
Kelle Coleman Librarian kcoleman@lcisd.org 4007

Nurse

Name Position Email Extension
Marci Walker RN marci.walker@lcisd.org
4015

Security

Name Position Email Extension
Clarivel Morales Security clarivel.morales@lcisd.org
4026