Due to inclement weather and mobility issues, all Lamar CISD schools and facilities will be CLOSED on Tuesday, Jan. 16. All student extracurricular activities and the School Board Meeting are also canceled. We are closely monitoring the weather and will inform the community if there are any further changes.

Campus Phone: (832)223-1100

Support Staff

Administrators

Name Position Email Phone
Laura Haugvoll Principal lhaugvoll@lcisd.org (832)223-1102
Terri Rodriguez Assistant Principal trodriguez@lcisd.org
((832)223-1104

Office Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Amy Cloud Principal's Secretary amy.cloud@lcisd.org (832)223-1103
Margaret Zuniga Clerk/Monitor mazuniga@lcisd.org (832)223-1100

Other Professional Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Margie King Nurse mking@lcisd.org (832)223-1106
Stephanie Courtney Librarian stephanie.courtney@lcisd.org (832)223-1107

For Questions Regarding

Topic Name Email Phone
Absence Notification Margaret Zuniga mazuniga@lcisd.org (832)223-1100
Attendance Margaret Zuniga mazuniga@lcisd.org (832)223-1100
E-Mail Blast Terri Rodriguez trodriguez@lcisd.org 832-223-1104
Enrollment / Withdrawal Amy Cloud amy.cloud@lcisd.org (832)223-1103
Bilingual/ESL Marle Garza mdgarza@lcisd.org (832)223-1100