LCISD-Make-a-Change-school-banners

Campus Phone: (832)223-4700

Staff Directory

Name Position E-Mail Phone
Stacy Boarman Principal sboarman@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Channon Almendarez Assistant Principal channon.almendarez@lcisd.org (832) 223-4700
Barbara Lucero Secretary blucero@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Sheila Longerbone Attendance Clerk/Receptionist sheila.longerbone@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Cheryl Koelzer Clerk/Receptionist cheryl.koelzer@lcisd.org
(832)223-4700
Michelle Steenbergen Librarian msteenbergen@lcisd.org  (832) 223-4707
Staci Davis Counselor stdavis@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4705
Jewel Kozak  Nurse jewel.kozak@lcsid.org  (832) 223-4706 
FAX NUMBER
(832) 223-4701