2017 Bond Planning Committee Consideration Campus Banner

Campus Phone: (832)223-4700

Specialists

Name Position E-Mail Phone
Stacie Quarles Math Facilitator squarles@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Paulette Cousins Reading Facilitator pcousins@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Elizabeth Fairfield ESL Facilitator efairfield@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Saundra Pletka Gifted and Talented Facilitator spletka@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Emily Quintanilla Special Education equintanilla@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Emily Easley Speech Therapy eeasley@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
Raquel Figueroa  PASS hfigueroa@lcisd.org
(832) 223-4700
FAX NUMBER
(832) 223-4701